Holiday Trading Hours

Holiday Trading Hours


LJ Hooker Commercial Penrith would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:           Trading Hours:                    
Friday, 22 December 2017 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 24th December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017 CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017 CLOSED
Thursday, 28th December 2017 CLOSED
Friday, 29th December 2017 CLOSED
Saturday, 30th December 2017 CLOSED
Sunday, 31st December 2017 CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Commercial Penrith